Fulton Homes News

  • Share
Water Safety
Fulton Homes has always been a proud proponent for Water Safety in the Phoenix area. Our Two seconds is too Long campaign has helped awareness of the tragedy of child drownings. The Pool fence program helps hundreds of people equip their homes with barriers to help prevent youngsters from falling into the pool.

[{"text": "Fulton Homes","href":"/news/fulton-homes","nodes":[{"text": "Fuel Up At Home","href":"/news/fulton-homes/fuel-up-at-home","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Decision Guide App","href":"/news/fulton-homes/decision-guide-app","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Clare Smart Home Features","href":"/news/fulton-homes/clare-controls","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Champions of Energy Efficiency","href":"/news/fulton-homes/champions-of-energy-efficiency","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "2017 ENERGY STAR® Partner of the Year","href":"/news/fulton-homes/2017-energy-star-partner-of-the-year","nodes":[{"text": "Sustainable and Healthy Homes","href":"/news/fulton-homes/2017-energy-star-partner-of-the-year/energy-efficient-home","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Be an Energy Star","href":"/news/fulton-homes/2017-energy-star-partner-of-the-year/be-an-energy-star","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":false,"selected":false}},{"text": "Indoor AirPLUS Award 2017","href":"/news/fulton-homes/indoor-air-plus-award-2017","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Fulton Homes New Patriotic Commercials","href":"/news/fulton-homes/new-patriotic-commercials","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":true,"selected":false},"backColor":"#CCCCCC"},{"text": "Fulton Foundation","href":"/news/fulton-foundation","nodes":[{"text": "ALS Ice Bucket Challenge","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/als-ice-bucket-challenge","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Suns Charities 3-Point Zone 2015","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/3-point-zone-2015","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Water Safety","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/water-safety","nodes":[{"text": "2 Seconds is Too Long","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/water-safety/2-seconds","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Fence Patrol 2017","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/water-safety/fence-patrol-2017","nodes":[{"text": "Fence Patrol Winner - Davis Family","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/water-safety/fence-patrol-2017/article299","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Fence Patrol Winner - Willows Family","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/water-safety/fence-patrol-2017/willows-family","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Fence Patrol Winner - Schwenck Family","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/water-safety/fence-patrol-2017/schwenck-family","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Fence Patrol Winner - Hdye Family","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/water-safety/fence-patrol-2017/hyde-family","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":false,"selected":false}},{"text": "Drowning Prevention Tips","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/water-safety/drowning-prevention","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":true,"selected":true}},{"text": "University Education","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/university-education","nodes":[{"text": "ASU gets $100M Gift","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/university-education/asu-100-million","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Mary Lou College of Educaton","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/university-education/mary-lou-fulton-college-of-education","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "ASU Names Fulton Center","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/university-education/asu-fulton-center","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "BYU College Renamed","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/university-education/byu-college-renamed","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":false,"selected":false}},{"text": "Youth Education","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education","nodes":[{"text": "Be KOOL Stay in School","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/be-kool-stay-in-school","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Teacher of the Week 2014-2015","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015","nodes":[{"text": "Teacher of the Year 2015 - Rachel MacDonald","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/teacher-of-the-year-2015","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Molly Singer","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/molly-singer","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Rae Ormsby","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/rae-ormsby","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Denise Murphy","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/denise-murphy","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Janet Brown","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/janet-brown","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Cassandra Anderson","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/cassandra-anderson","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Amy Derryberry","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/amy-derryberry","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Tammi Hausman","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/tammi-hausman","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Mark Aralica","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/mark-aralica","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Rachel MacDonald","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/rachel-macdonald","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Stacey Orest","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/stacey-orest","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "TOW Winner - Steve Norton","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/teacher-of-the-week-2014-2015/steve-norton","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":false,"selected":false}},{"text": "Packs for Kids","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/Packs-For-Kids","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "S.O.S for Teachers School Supplies","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/sos-for-teacher-supplies","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Stuff The Bus 2016","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/stuff-the-bus-2016","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Youth Assistance Foundation","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/youth-assistance-foundation","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Noon Salute 2017-18","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/noon-salute-2017","nodes":[{"text": "NS Winner Mesquite High School Marching Band","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/noon-salute-2017/article303","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "NS Winner Chandler High School Band","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/noon-salute-2017/chandler-hs-band","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "NS Winner Ironwood High School Excelsis Choir","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/youth-education/noon-salute-2017/ironwood-excelsis-choir","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":false,"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":false,"selected":false}},{"text": "Books and Toys for Girls and Boys - 2017","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/books-and-toys-drive-2017","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Cause for Paws","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/cause-for-paws","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Fly the Flag 2016","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/fly-the-flag-2016","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Philanthropy","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/philanthropy","nodes":[{"text": "2010 Hearthstone Humanitarian Award","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/philanthropy/hearthstone-humanitarian-award","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "50 Most Generous of 2007","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/philanthropy/50-most-generous","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Teaching Others How to Give","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/philanthropy/teaching-other-how-to-give","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Chronicles of Philanthropy","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/philanthropy/chronicles-of-philanthropy","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":false,"selected":false}},{"text": "Katrina Relief Efforts","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/katrina","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Non Profit Submission Form","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/non-profit-submission-form","state":{"selected":false}},{"text": "Mary Lou Fulton","href":"/news/fulton-foundation/mary-lou","state":{"selected":false}}],"state":{"expanded":true,"selected":false},"backColor":"#CCCCCC"}]